Adobe Lightroom 3
Was That Even Me?
-
I can't explain how horrible I feel.
And I keep thinking about how AMAZING
I am because I did this FIVE OTHER TIMES BEFORE,
but somehow, I totally forg...
3 months ago



4 comments:
LOL.... you are so funny!! Just wait until you come back from the workshop weekend and have a fully loaded arsenal of things to play with:) Hope you are enjoying your week!!
Lisa
Beautiful!
Nicola
I love lightroom. I only have Lr2 and I have heard great things about Lr3.......
I'm going to wait until after the workshop to see if I can grasp Ps before I get an upgrade to Lightroom 3
Great shot!
Wow- incredible picture! I wish I could do that!
Post a Comment